SAAFoST 2017


Congress Chairperson Rosie Maguire
Branch Chairperson / Scientific Programme Gunnar Sigge
Scientific Programme Christine van den Heede
Budget and Finance Jenny Ricketts
Sponsorship Paul Vet
Exhibition Jacques van den Berg
Exhibition and Sponsorship Jessica Kemp
Social Events Grant Momple
Social Events Claire Pauck
Social Events Melanie Naidoo
Social Events Petri Horn
Media and Communications Tricia Fitchet